Where I’m At

I recently created a separate WordPress blog to host my landscape architecture graduate student portfolio, where I have also started making the odd blog post. I anticipate that, if I get back to writing proper, dedicated Nova Scotia landscape-based blog posts, I will cross-post them between the two blogs. In the meantime, you can find me at Bluenose Gardener. Yes, my landscape blog and my personal blog have their titles and their addresses reversed! I did not plan far enough in advance when I first created Bluenose Garden.

In addition, I can occasionally be found at my Tumblr (typically pictures I’ve taken that you may also see at my personal website) and at Twitter, which I monitor and post to intermittently.

1 Response to “Where I’m At”


  1. 1 Of Gardens 03/27/2015 at 5:08 PM

    Glad you’re back, whatever address you’re at.


Leave a Reply

